Board of Directors


Adam Andrews, President
Alley Poyner Macchietto Architecture

Andrea Kathol, Vice Chair
Field Day Development

Trina Westman, Secretary
Alley Poyner Macchietto Architecture


Carrie Derrick
Interior Designer/Developer

Adrian Hernandez
Dundee Bank, a branch of Security State Bank

Marty Hosking
Keller Williams Realty

Colleen Mason
PJ Morgan Real Estate

Michael D. Sands
Baird Holm LLP

Rob Stargel
Lund Ross Constructors

CEO/Executive Director

Laura Lenarz Shiffermiller
Restoration Exchange Omaha


Follow Us

Share This